Comics

So I have been drawing comics, mostly three framed comics, and I have about fifty of them and I am going to try to start to digitize them soon so that I can share them with people.  Although my skills as an artist may not be the best I think that it adds a certain amount of charm to the comics.  

I am also in summer school for the summer which is hugely fun.  I am taking three classes, Heat Transfer, Experimental Methods and Measurements, and English 2.

Born helpless, nude and unable to provide for himself, Richard eventually overcame these handicaps to become an investor, an inventor and an invader.

Leave a Reply

